Play your cards right

Ben and I played cards the other night with my My Neighbour Totoro playing cards. I had forgotten just how cute they are. I love Mei-chan!

And Satsuki!

And of course, Totoro!

I bought them in Japan but there are heaps of websites selling them. πŸ™‚

Kabaya “Saku saku panda” chocolate-dipped cookies make the perfect card-game snack – thanks to Mads for gifting me these on Saturday ^__^ They are panda-shaped butter biscuits dipped in white chocolate AND milk chocolate. They have various facial expressions. I kept pulling out pandas with sad or angry faces 😦 But they are incredibly yummy. You can buy them in Caramel, Strawberry, Banana or White Custard flavour here. Thanks Ben for taking this photo.

Mads also gave me a pack of Hi-Chews, featuring pineapple flavour. Sweeeeeeet! πŸ™‚

4 Comments

  1. Posted October 26, 2010 at 4:39 pm | Permalink

    i loooove hi chews esp the grape but ooh now i want to try pineapple

  2. prettyprettyyumyum
    Posted October 27, 2010 at 1:51 am | Permalink

    haha my friend mads loves the grape flavour too, but i am not into it at all!

  3. Posted October 27, 2010 at 2:33 am | Permalink

    I think I ate all the grape before I left! SORRY!

    x

  4. Posted November 1, 2010 at 2:36 am | Permalink

    Aaah!!! I love Totoro πŸ™‚
    Super cute cards!!!
    Oooh, I saw that panda snack before, but I didn’t buy it…’cause I wanted other stuff more.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

