KitKat haul

Lovely Meg emailed me this shot of some new KitKats she has tried — Aloe Yogurt (a collaboration with a beauty company called TBC, it contains collagen, aloe and yogurt), Semisweet, Framboise and Bitter Almond (another collaboration with TBC, it contains dark chocolate and almonds). She says, “I thought I should buy Aloe Yoghurt because it looked not so tasty. But white chocolate and Aloe Yoghurt made a nice combination!  I like this light flavor. It is good for summer ね(*^-^)b

Thanks Meg for these super kawaii shots!!!! 🙂

I am excited about trying these flavours soon, and I also noticed that Napa Japan is selling a dark chocolate and chilli kitkat. Also a Cola Chocolate Kitkat and Mixed Fruit Juice kitkat….. !

7 Comments

  1. Posted July 15, 2010 at 1:13 am | Permalink

    I love aloe yogurt, so I am quite sure I need those kit kats. I gotta keep my eyes peeled for them 😄 The raspberry kitkats are really good!

  2. Posted July 15, 2010 at 6:02 pm | Permalink

    I know i chime in every now and then with the same sentiment, but every time I see these posts about exotic, non-traditional KitKat flavors I just get all kinds of jealous. I wanna try them all!

  3. Posted July 19, 2010 at 8:32 am | Permalink

    I’ve tried the chili-infused Kitkat; it’s pretty decent.

  4. prettyprettyyumyum
    Posted July 19, 2010 at 12:42 pm | Permalink

    I didn’t try that one Midge! I am going to seek it out! 😄

  5. Posted July 20, 2010 at 8:10 am | Permalink

    Ah, yes, aloe kit kat… I have a reason to eat candy again.

  6. sarahpeas
    Posted July 31, 2010 at 7:07 pm | Permalink

    I need these as well! Why not here too? 😦

  7. Posted August 2, 2010 at 2:52 pm | Permalink

    My husband puts dark chocolate in our chili and it’s very good; I bet the kit kat will be delish as well!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

