More from NY

Gelato vendors sell ice-cream from vans so why shouldn’t cupcakes be sold that way too! This cupcake store on wheels had set up shop in Williamsburg.

Funfetti was sold out so I tried Red Velvet and it was a truly amazing cupcake, incredibly rich and moist and yum.

Next stop Chelsea Market….. That place is foodie heaven.

Spaghetti & Meatball cupcakes.

Brooklyn flavoured Absolut. Infused with red apple and ginger.

Donald Trump’s Ice cream Parlour – so random! This was in Trump Tower… I didn’t try any.

6 Comments

  1. Posted July 2, 2010 at 1:46 pm | Permalink

    Everything looks amazing! I love that you went to Sprinkles, so jealous! I’ve been obsessed with that place ever since I read about it in an American magazine a couple of years ago – such beautiful cupcakes! I hope you’re having an awesome time xx

  2. musketnuss
    Posted July 2, 2010 at 2:01 pm | Permalink

    Aw! I’d totally go for Oreo Crunch.

  3. Posted July 2, 2010 at 2:02 pm | Permalink

    Those cupcakes look like such fun!

  4. Posted July 2, 2010 at 11:28 pm | Permalink

    Oh those cupcakes look so dangerous hehe. All my first choices are sold out haha, so I’dve picked the cookie dough. yummmm hehe!

    And the cartoon cupcakes are amazing too, but I couldn’t justify spending 5$ on them and then feeling guilty I just ate the Cookie Monster’s face haha!

  5. Posted July 3, 2010 at 1:42 am | Permalink

    I’m falling in love with New York just from your pictures.

  6. prettyprettyyumyum
    Posted July 4, 2010 at 1:16 am | Permalink

    Thanks all for your comments 🙂 I had so much fun there!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

