Mmm mmm

The M&Ms store in Vegas was as awesome as I remembered.

You can measure yourself out a bag of your favourite colours.

They also had ready-mixed colour selections that were cute. I went for a pastel blend of both plain and peanut (below).

They taste better when they are pretty colours.

The store ALSO had a new flavour – Pretzel M&Ms. They are similar to Crispy M&Ms but with some salty pretzel inside. I thought they were good – but I prefer the Crispy variety. My friend wasn’t sure about the salty flavour.

11 Comments

  1. Posted June 12, 2010 at 5:21 am | Permalink

    I love m&m’s!
    Love, love, love them!

  2. Posted June 12, 2010 at 1:01 pm | Permalink

    Yay, the pastel colors are definiently best, and the color of the shell does make a difference haha!

    I tried the new pretzel ones, and I’ve always liked chocolate dipped pretzels so I enjoyed them. Well I ate the whole bag in less than 24 hours so I guess I liked them haha!

  3. prettyprettyyumyum
    Posted June 13, 2010 at 1:41 am | Permalink

    Haha I will give them another go!!! 🙂

  4. Posted June 13, 2010 at 10:58 am | Permalink

    Aww such pretty pastel colours!

  5. Bean
    Posted June 14, 2010 at 12:05 pm | Permalink

    I am super jealous!I had a pic taken w giant blue and green m&ms.much fun!!

  6. Posted June 15, 2010 at 5:34 am | Permalink

    stepping into this store will be like heaven for me!!!

  7. Posted June 15, 2010 at 3:26 pm | Permalink

    It’ so nice too all these M&M’s sorted by colours! Even if they all taste the same, I’d eat them all sorts!

  8. Posted June 16, 2010 at 6:55 am | Permalink

    OMG! M&M overload!

  9. Posted June 16, 2010 at 9:08 pm | Permalink

    Omg where have I been! I’ve missed on so many entries, I had no idea you went to America! I love M&M crispy and I’d be happy to try the pretzel version lol.

  10. Posted June 17, 2010 at 5:07 pm | Permalink

    Pictures of M&M dispensers make me so happy! I love all the colors in a row. But they are so expensive to buy this way.

    I like the pretzel M&Ms, but I agree, crispy is better. The burst of saltiness without nuts is neat, though.

  11. Posted June 26, 2010 at 11:07 am | Permalink

    Pretzel M&M’s?! They sound awesome!

One Trackback

  1. By Cinema colorido « Uma Dica Por Dia on June 14, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    […] (fotos) […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

