Winter warmers

I love this “sweater” scarf by Osaka-based designers Tou. It says on the website it is a “Small sweater-looking scarf. Winding around the neck it may be used as a muffler. Not to be worn as a sweater.” You can use the ‘sleeves’ to tie the scarf together so it keeps you warm & toasty!

They also sell a sock-like scarf. “The sock with heels. You can’t wear them as socks. But you can enjoy using it as a scarf”.

Mittens scarf is cute too.

You can even buy a mini hanger to hang your “sweater-looking scarf” on! I found Tou via the Japan Times website.

4 Comments

  1. Posted May 16, 2010 at 1:07 pm | Permalink

    Oh my gosh, these are just so witty and cute! I love the sweater muffler^^

  2. Posted May 16, 2010 at 4:05 pm | Permalink

    bwahaha i want the sock scarf! i have a weakness for novelty scarves i already have an eggs and toast scarf 😀

  3. Posted May 17, 2010 at 2:21 am | Permalink

    that’s so cute. i have a few mini hangers in black, too. 🙂

  4. Posted May 19, 2010 at 5:05 am | Permalink

    This is absolutely adorable!!!!!!! I want one!!! (But I probably won’t get one, since there’s no point. I already have many scarves, and it’s rarely that cold for a scarf here)

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

