Berry fun

korean elle girl

Heart this shoot from Korean Elle Girl and Meiji Marble Style chocolate. It’s a mix of strawberry and ‘milk’ flavoured chocolate. I love marble cakes, my dad used to make one that was chocolate, vanilla and strawberry cake batter, folded together in a super-pretty rainbow swirl. Probably the cutest marble cake I’ve ever seen though, is Panda Bread (the vanilla and chocolate parts are marbled together so that when the bread its sliced, each slice has a PANDA FACE on it). Recipe here.

cake in choco

Another variety of fun Japanese chocolate is Cake in Choco. Sometimes I think I buy too much candy and I should stop but then I come across something with a name like “Cake in Choco”. It’s cheesecake flavour. The outside is cheesecake-flavoured chocolate and inside is cake ‘crumbs’.

3 Comments

  1. emmaline
    Posted August 28, 2009 at 2:59 am | Permalink

    YUM!
    That meiji marble looks amazingggg!

  2. prettyprettyyumyum
    Posted August 28, 2009 at 8:28 am | Permalink

    marbled food is the best đŸ˜€

  3. Amy
    Posted January 18, 2011 at 12:16 am | Permalink

    I spy with my little eye, Taemin, Minho, and Onew from SHINee!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

