Tea-licious

img_6603

Despite the pretty packaging, I wasn’t expecting Jasmine Tea Kit Kat to impress me much (especially after the disappointing, overly sweet Brown Tea variety), but as soon as I opened the plastic wrapper I could smell the fresh, summery fragrance of jasmine flowers. Wow! Then I tasted it. OMG. It tastes just like a cup of jasmine tea served with a piece of rich chocolate. Containing 1% jasmine tea powder, this Kit Kat is worthy of a trip to Japan just to taste it! (If anyone wants to try it, put in an order!)

2 Comments

  1. K
    Posted March 23, 2009 at 7:28 am | Permalink

    omg why don’t they have these in Australia!??!

  2. Ari
    Posted September 14, 2009 at 3:13 am | Permalink

    I would certainly be interested in trying them, or any of the others you have posted.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

